RMRR - NAPHL announces Division All Star and Academic Teams

Superior, CO  03/31/17

The North American Prospects Hockey League (NAPHL) has announced All-NAPHL First, Second and Third Teams, as well as its All-Academic Teams in the for the 2016-17 season. Consideration and selection is based on player performance in all NAPHL games throughout the 2016-17 season.  To qualify for the All-NAPHL Academic Team, student-athletes must have achieved certain academic standards during the 2016-17 school year and must have been nominated by a coach.

The RoughRiders would like to congratulate the following players for their selections to this year's teams.

All-NAPHL 18U:

Cisco Clark-Silva: Goalie - First Team

Jacob Marti:  Forward - Second Team

Adam Millar:  Defense - Second Team

Calvon Boots:  Defense - Third Team

All Academic 18U:

Ethan Prout, Yanni Sarrimanolis, Adam Millar and Caleb Moretz

All NAPHL 16U:

Nikita Krivokrasov:  Forward - First Team

Jack Millar:  Defense - First Team

Ty Black:  Forward - Second Team

Andrew Miller:  Goalie - Second Team

All Academic 16U:

Matthieu Wuth, Andrew Miller, Jack Millar, Conan Hayton

All NAPHL 15U:

Carter Jordan:  Forward - Second Team

Everest Schneider:  Defense - Second Team

All Academic 15U:

Jackson Tillinghast, Andrew Nieusma, Carter Jordan

Latest Videos From RiderVision
Ridertown USA Powered by Metro Studios